MIT Resource Development

Homepage

Contact-us

Contact Us

Office of the Vice President

Jeffrey Newton, Vice President • 3-221 • 617-253-3195 • jeffreynewton@mit.edu
David Woodruff, Associate Vice President and COO • W98-654 • 617-253-3990 • daw@mit.edu

Campaign Planning

Rob Scott, Campaign Director • W98-600 • 617-253-3394 • rscott@mit.edu

Communications

David Gibson, Executive Director • W98-348 • 617-253-3467 • djgibson@mit.edu

Corporate Relations

Karl F. Koster, Executive Director • W98-408 • 617-253-0439 • koster@ocr.mit.edu

Finance & Operations

William Fitzgerald, Director • W98-317 • 617-253-3171 • wjfitz@mit.edu

Foundation Relations

Lindley Huey, Executive Director • W98-555 • 617-253-6162 • lindley@mit.edu

Gift Planning

Judy Sager, Director • W98-553 • 617-253-6463 • jsager@mit.edu

Global Initiatives

Arundhati Tuli Banerjee, Senior Director • W98-400 • 617-715-5355 • tuli@mit.edu

Human Relations & Staff Development

Lorraine Ng, Director • W98-306 • 617-253-2910 • lng@mit.edu

Individual Giving

Mike McNally, Executive Director • W98-500 • 617-253-5905 • mmcnally@mit.edu

Philanthropic Partnerships (Principal Gifts)

Beth Raffeld, Executive Director • W98-608 • 617-253-3950 • braffeld@mit.edu

Recording Secretary

Beth Ogar, Executive Director and Recording Secretary • W98-308 • 617-253-0954 • eogar@mit.edu

Senior Philanthropic Advisor

Barbara Pitts, Senior Philanthropic Advisor • W98-600 • 617-324-8888 • bepitts@mit.edu